Search For YCCD Employees

Search by name, email address, keyword, title, or department name.

      

Found 1976 People Currently viewing results 1 to 1976

Select a name to view additional information.

  • Eddie Abbasi
  • Assistant Coach, Football
  • Physical, Recreational and Health Education
  • Physical, Recreational and Health Education, MJC-East
  • abbasie@mjc.edu

  • Jenni Abbott
  • 209-575-7795
  • Morris Memorial Building 212
  • Dean, Institutional Effectiveness
  • Institutional Effectiveness
  • Institutional Effectiveness, MJC-East
  • abbottj@mjc.edu

  • Saad Abdullah
  • 209-575-6862
  • Student Services Building 112
  • Student Worker/Alt. Media
  • Counseling/DSPS/EOPS
  • Counseling/DSPS/EOPS, MJC-East
  • abdullahs@mjc.edu

  • John Accurso
  • 209-588-5378 or 588-5100 8406
  • Willow Office
  • Adjunct - Art
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • accursoj@yosemite.edu


  • Jeremy Acker
  • 209-575-7950 8008
  • Adjunct - Computer Graphics
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science, MJC-East
  • ackerj@mjc.edu

  • Ken Adair
  • 209-575-7950 8001
  • Adjunct - Communication Studies
  • Arts, Humanities & Communications
  • Arts, Humanities & Communications, MJC-East
  • adairk@mjc.edu

  • Barbara Adams
  • 209-575-6890
  • Founders Hall 220C
  • Professor - Communication Studies
  • Arts, Humanities & Communications
  • Arts, Humanities & Communications, MJC-East
  • adamsb@mjc.edu

  • Heather Adams
  • 209-575-7950 8021
  • Adjunct - Psychology
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science, MJC-East
  • adamsh@mjc.edu

  • Michael Adams
  • 209-575-6791
  • Founders Hall 160B
  • Professor - Mathematics
  • Science, Mathematics & Engineering
  • Science, Mathematics & Engineering, MJC-East
  • adamsmi@mjc.edu

  • Austin Adams
  • 209-575-6693
  • Instructor - Mathematics
  • Science, Mathematics & Engineering
  • Science, Mathematics & Engineering, MJC-West
  • adamsa@mjc.edu




  • Kelly Addington
  • 209-575-6233
  • Morris Memorial Building 205F
  • Administrative Technician
  • Instruction and Student Learning
  • Instruction and Student Learning, MJC-East
  • addingtonk@mjc.edu


  • Talitha Agan
  • 209-575-7950 8013
  • Adjunct - History
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science, MJC-East
  • agant@mjc.edu

  • John Agee
  • 209-588-5366
  • Facilities Operations
  • Maintenance - Lead
  • Facilities Planning & Operations
  • Facilities Planning & Operations, CS
  • ageej@yosemite.edu

  • Jennifer Aguayo
  • 209-575-7994
  • Mary Stuart Rogers Student Learning Center
  • Campus LIfe Student Worker
  • Student Services
  • Student Services, MJC-West
  • aguayoj@mjc.edu


  • Kimberly Aguilar
  • 209-575-6524
  • Student Services Building 102
  • Admissions & Records Specialist
  • Enrollment Services
  • Enrollment Services, MJC-East
  • aguilark@mjc.edu


  • Stephanie Aguilar
  • 209-548-5732
  • John Muir Hall 258
  • Director, Child Development Training Consortium
  • Child Development Training Consortium
  • Child Development Training Consortium, CS
  • aguilars@yosemite.edu



  • Thomas Aguilar
  • 209-575-7950 8016
  • Adjunct - Geography
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science, MJC-East
  • aguilart@mjc.edu




  • Bo Aiello
  • 209-575-6339
  • Physical Education Offices 109
  • Professor - Baseball Coach
  • Physical, Recreational and Health Education
  • Physical, Recreational and Health Education, MJC-East
  • aiellop@mjc.edu

  • Luis Aispuro
  • 575-6670
  • Student Services Building 116
  • Peer Mentor
  • Student Services / Veterans
  • Student Services / Veterans, MJC-East
  • aispurol@mjc.edu

  • Suzanne Akard
  • 209-575-7950 8029
  • Adjunct - Humanities & Music
  • Arts, Humanities & Communications
  • Arts, Humanities & Communications, MJC-East
  • akards@mjc.edu

  • Michael Akard
  • 209-575-6004
  • Founders Hall 220E
  • Professor - English Second Language
  • Literature and Language Arts
  • Literature and Language Arts, MJC-East
  • akardm@mjc.edu



  • Shelley Akiona
  • 209-575-6960
  • Founders Hall 120P
  • Professor - Business Administration
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science, MJC-East
  • akionas@mjc.edu

  • Joseph Akpovi
  • 209-575-7851
  • Ansel Adams Hall 102D
  • Instructor - Logistics
  • Career Technical Education/Workforce Development
  • Career Technical Education/Workforce Development, MJC-West
  • akpovij@mjc.edu

  • Kevin Alavezos
  • 209-575-6132
  • Founders Hall 120T
  • Professor - Office Administration
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science, MJC-East
  • alavezosk@mjc.edu

  • Cynthia Alavezos
  • 209-575-7950 8533
  • Adjunct - Social Science
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science, MJC-East
  • alavezosc@mjc.edu

  • Dan Alcantra
  • 209-575-7828
  • Sierra Hall B238
  • Professor - Mathematics
  • Science, Mathematics & Engineering
  • Science, Mathematics & Engineering, MJC-West
  • alcantrad@mjc.edu

  • Andy Alderson
  • 209-471-0951
  • Beckwith Ranch
  • Agriculture Operations Manager
  • Agriculture, Environmental Sciences
  • Agriculture, Environmental Sciences, Off-Campus \ MJC-West
  • aldersona@mjc.edu



  • Adrenna Alkhas
  • 209-575-7950 8000
  • Adjunct - Communication Studies
  • Arts, Humanities & Communications
  • Arts, Humanities & Communications, MJC-East
  • alkhasa@mjc.edu



  • Jose Alvarez
  • 209-575-5702
  • Facilities Tech Assistant
  • Regional Fire Training Center
  • Regional Fire Training Center, Off-Site \ MJC-West
  • alvarezj@mjc.edu



  • Ron Alves
  • Adjunct - Natural Resources
  • Agriculture, Environmental Sciences
  • Agriculture, Environmental Sciences, MJC-East
  • alvesr@mjc.edu



  • Ericka Amador
  • 209-575-6875
  • Student Services Building 210
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Extended Opportunity Programs & Services
  • Extended Opportunity Programs & Services, MJC-East
  • amadore@mjc.edu

  • Adeline Amador
  • Adjunct - Environmental Horticulture Science
  • Agriculture, Environmental Sciences
  • Agriculture, Environmental Sciences, MJC-East
  • amadora@mjc.edu


  • Ryan Amaral
  • 209-575-6194
  • Agriculture 114
  • Program Specialist
  • Agriculture, Environmental Sciences
  • Agriculture, Environmental Sciences, MJC-East
  • amaralr@mjc.edu

  • Maryanne Ambler
  • 209-575-6101
  • Morris Memorial Building
  • Executive Secretary
  • Instruction and Student Learning
  • Instruction and Student Learning, MJC-East
  • amblerm@mjc.edu


  • Marc Anaya
  • 209-575-6425
  • Student Services Building 226
  • Counselor
  • Counseling Center
  • Counseling Center, MJC-East
  • anayam@mjc.edu

  • Erik Andal
  • 209-588-5200
  • Madrone 1
  • Instructor - Technical Trades Coordinator
  • Career Technical Education
  • Career Technical Education, CC
  • andale@yosemite.edu

  • Bruce Anders
  • 209-575-6614
  • Sierra Hall B245
  • Professor - English
  • Literature and Language Arts
  • Literature and Language Arts, MJC-East
  • andersb@mjc.edu



  • Kevin Anderson
  • 209-575-6572
  • Building 7000
  • Grounds Maintenance Technician \ Adjunct - Fire Technology
  • Facilities Planning & Operations \ Career Technical Education
  • Facilities Planning & Operations \ Career Technical Education, CS\CC
  • andersonke@yosemite.edu

  • Jeff Anderson
  • 209-575-7950 8004
  • John Muir Hall 157
  • Adjunct - Family Life
  • Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Family and Consumer Sciences, MJC-West
  • andersonj@mjc.edu

  • Susanne Anderson
  • WD Phlebotomy Instructor
  • Career Technical Education / Workforce Development
  • Career Technical Education / Workforce Development, MJC-East
  • andersons@mjc.edu

  • Rodolfo Andrade
  • 209-575-6553
  • Founders Hall 160S
  • Instructor - Mathematics
  • Science, Mathematics & Engineering
  • Science, Mathematics & Engineering, MJC-East
  • andrader@mjc.edu

  • Steve Andrade
  • 209-575-6175
  • Agriculture
  • Instructional Support Technician
  • Agriculture, Environmental Sciences
  • Agriculture, Environmental Sciences, MJC-East
  • andrades@mjc.edu


  • Meredith Andre
  • 209-575-7950 8359
  • Adjunct - History
  • Business, Behavorial & Social Science
  • Business, Behavorial & Social Science, MJC-East
  • andrem@mjc.edu


  • Bill Anelli
  • 209-575-6152
  • Founders Hall 120K
  • Professor - Philosophy
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science, MJC-East
  • anellib@mjc.edu




  • Jesse Apodaca
  • 209-605-8098
  • Physical Education Offices
  • Assistant Coach
  • Physical, Recreational and Health Education
  • Physical, Recreational and Health Education, MJC-East
  • apodacaj@mjc.edu

  • Alicia Arceo
  • 209-575-7772
  • Student Services Building - Classroom
  • Program Specialist
  • Student Success & Support Programs
  • Student Success & Support Programs, MJC-East
  • arceoa@mjc.edu


  • Jamileh M. Argo
  • 209-575-6965
  • YCCD District Office Building 173
  • Payroll Specialist
  • Controllor's Office - Payroll
  • Controllor's Office - Payroll, CS
  • argoj@yosemite.edu


  • Flerida Arias
  • 209-575-6060
  • Morris Memorial Building
  • Vice President of Student Services
  • Student Services
  • Student Services, MJC-East
  • ariasf@mjc.edu

  • Jonathan Arias
  • 209-575-6451
  • Mary Stuart Rogers Student Learning Center
  • Program Specialist
  • Student Services
  • Student Services, MJC-West
  • ariasj@mjc.edu

  • Steve Aristotelous
  • 209-575-6155
  • Physical Education Offices 117
  • Professor - Physical & Health Education
  • Physical, Recreational and Health Education
  • Physical, Recreational and Health Education, MJC-East
  • aristotelouss@mjc.edu

  • Shawne Arnold
  • 209-575-7950 8117
  • Adjunct - Business Administration
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science, MJC-East
  • arnolds@mjc.edu


  • Vivian Arroyo
  • 209-575-6040
  • Student Services Building 102
  • Admissions & Records Specialist
  • Enrollment Services
  • Enrollment Services, MJC-East
  • arroyov@mjc.edu



  • Edwina Ashouri
  • 209-575-6858
  • Student Services Building 102
  • Admissions & Records Specialist
  • Enrollment Services
  • Enrollment Services, MJC-East
  • ashouried@mjc.edu

  • Naser Ataee
  • 209-575-6063
  • Morris Memorial Building 103
  • Community Education Instructor
  • Community Education
  • Community Education, MJC-East
  • ataeen@mjc.edu

  • Lakhvir Atwal
  • Adjunct - Non-credit Mathematics
  • Science, Mathematics & Engineering
  • Science, Mathematics & Engineering, MJC-West
  • atwall@mjc.edu

  • Beth Au
  • 209-575-6928
  • YCCD District Office Building
  • Director, CCC Registry
  • CCC Equal Employment Opportunity Registry
  • CCC Equal Employment Opportunity Registry, CS
  • aub@yosemite.edu

  • Jerardo Avila
  • 1220 Fire Science Lane
  • Adjunct - Fire Science
  • Regional Fire Training Center
  • Regional Fire Training Center, Off-Campus \ MJC-West





  • Nancy Backlund
  • 209-575-6497
  • Founders Hall 120C
  • Professor - Office Administration
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science, MJC-East
  • backlundn@mjc.edu

  • Sam Badger
  • 209-575-7950 8007
  • Adjunct - Philosophy
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science, MJC-East
  • badgers@mjc.edu




  • Lee Bailey
  • 209-575-6947
  • Ansel Adams Hall 209
  • Instructional Support Technician
  • Arts, Humanities & Communications
  • Arts, Humanities & Communications, MJC-West
  • baileyl@mjc.edu



  • Daniel Baker
  • 209-575-7950 8852
  • Adjunct - Psychology
  • Business, Behavorial & Social Science
  • Business, Behavorial & Social Science, MJC-East
  • bakerda@mjc.edu


  • Vivian Balcazar
  • 209-575-7900
  • John Muir Hall 154
  • IT Service Desk Student Worker
  • Information Technology\IT Service Desk
  • Information Technology\IT Service Desk, CS
  • balcazarv@yosemite.edu

  • Michael Baldwin
  • 209-588-5162
  • Sugar Pine 206
  • Instructional Support Specialist - Chemistry
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • baldwinm@yosemite.edu


  • Gene Balentine
  • 209-575-7950 8017
  • Adjunct - Administration of Justice
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science, MJC-East
  • balentineg@mjc.edu





  • Louis Bank
  • 209-575-7950 8003
  • Adjunct - Computer Science
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science, MJC-East
  • bankl@mjc.edu

  • John Banks
  • 209-538-1851
  • Adjunct - Physical & Health Education
  • Physical, Recreational and Health Education
  • Physical, Recreational and Health Education, MJC-East
  • banksj@mjc.edu


  • Gerardo Barajas
  • 209-575-6237
  • Electronics 105
  • Information Systems Specialist
  • Information Technology\Technology Services
  • Information Technology\Technology Services, MJC-East
  • barajasg@mjc.edu


  • Odette Barnard
  • 209-575-7708
  • Yosemite Hall A148
  • Financial Aid Technician
  • Student Financial Services
  • Student Financial Services, MJC-West
  • barnardo@mjc.edu


  • Deborah Barr
  • 209-575-6075
  • Art Building 105
  • Professor - Art
  • Arts, Humanities & Communications
  • Arts, Humanities & Communications, MJC-East
  • barrd@mjc.edu





  • Ed Bartley
  • 1220 Fire Science Lane
  • Adjunct - Emergency Medical Services
  • Regional Fire Training Center
  • Regional Fire Training Center, MJC-West
  • bartleye@mjc.edu