Search For YCCD Employees

Search by name, email address, keyword, title, or department name.

      

Found 2266 People (clear filters) Currently viewing results 1 to 25

Select a name to view additional information.

  • Eddie Abbasi
  • 209-575-6286
  • Electronics 110A
  • Assistant Coach, Football
  • Physical, Recreational and Health Education
  • Physical, Recreational and Health Education, MJC-East
  • abbasie@mjc.edu

  • Saad Abdullah
  • 209-575-6862
  • Student Services Building 112
  • Student Worker/Alt. Media
  • Counseling/DSPS/EOPS
  • Counseling/DSPS/EOPS, MJC-East
  • abdullahs@mjc.edu



  • John Accurso
  • 209-588-5378 or 588-5100 8406
  • Willow Office
  • Part-Time Faculty - Art
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • accursoj@yosemite.edu


  • Jeremy Acker
  • 209-575-7950 8008
  • Part-Time Faculty - Computer Graphics
  • School of Art, Performance & Humanities
  • School of Art, Performance & Humanities, MJC-East
  • ackerj@mjc.edu

  • Annai Acosta
  • 209-575-6892
  • Student Services Building 210
  • Program Technician
  • Student Services
  • Student Services, MJC-East
  • acostaa@mjc.edu

  • Ken Adair
  • 209-575-7950 8001
  • Part-Time Faculty - Communication Studies
  • Arts, Humanities & Communications
  • Arts, Humanities & Communications, MJC-East
  • adairk@mjc.edu


  • Michael Adams
  • 209-575-6791
  • Founders Hall 160P
  • Professor - Mathematics
  • Science, Mathematics & Engineering
  • Science, Mathematics & Engineering, MJC-East
  • adamsmi@mjc.edu



  • Austin Adams
  • 209-575-6693
  • Professor - Mathematics
  • Science, Mathematics & Engineering
  • Science, Mathematics & Engineering, MJC-West
  • adamsa@mjc.edu


  • Shatrese Adams
  • Electronics 109
  • IT Service Desk Student Worker
  • Information Technology\IT Service Desk
  • Information Technology\IT Service Desk, CS
  • adamss@yosemite.edu

  • Heather Adams
  • 209-575-7950 8021
  • Part-Time Faculty - Psychology
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science, MJC-East
  • adamsh@mjc.edu



  • Talitha Agan
  • 209-575-7950 8013
  • Part-Time Faculty - History
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science, MJC-East
  • agant@mjc.edu

  • John Agee
  • 209-588-5366
  • Facilities Operations
  • Maintenance - Lead
  • Facilities Planning & Operations
  • Facilities Planning & Operations, CS
  • ageej@yosemite.edu

  • Jennifer Aguayo
  • 209-575-7994
  • Mary Stuart Rogers Student Learning Center
  • Campus LIfe Student Worker
  • Student Services
  • Student Services, MJC-West
  • aguayoj@mjc.edu


  • Stephanie Aguilar
  • 209-548-5732
  • John Muir Hall 258
  • Director, Child Development Training Consortium
  • Child Development Training Consortium
  • Child Development Training Consortium, CS
  • aguilars@yosemite.edu



<< Previous Viewing Page: Next >>


Or Click Here To View All Employees In One List