Search For YCCD Employees

Search by name, email address, keyword, title, or department name.

      

Found 1542 People Currently viewing results 1 to 15

Select a name to view additional information.

  • Eddie Abbasi
  • Asstistant Coach Football
  • Physical, Recreational and Health Education
  • Physical, Recreational and Health Education, MJC-East
  • abbasie@mjc.edu

  • Jenni Abbott
  • 575-7795
  • Morris Memorial 212
  • Director, Planning and Grant Development\Interim Director, Dista
  • Grants & Resource Development\Distance Education
  • Grants & Resource Development\Distance Education, MJC-East
  • abbottj@mjc.edu



  • Jeremy Acker
  • 575-7950 8008
  • Adjunct - Computer Graphics
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science, MJC-East
  • ackerj@mjc.edu

  • Ken Adair
  • 575-7950 8001
  • Adjunct - Communication Studies
  • Arts, Humanities & Communications
  • Arts, Humanities & Communications, MJC-East
  • adairk@mjc.edu

  • Heather Adams
  • 575-7950 8021
  • Adjunct - Psychology
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science, MJC-East
  • adamsh@mjc.edu


  • Barbara Adams
  • 575-6890
  • Founders Hall 220C
  • Professor - Communication Studies
  • Arts, Humanities & Communications
  • Arts, Humanities & Communications, MJC-East
  • adamsb@mjc.edu

  • Michael Adams
  • 575-6791
  • Founders Hall 160T
  • Professor - Mathematics
  • Science, Mathematics & Engineering
  • Science, Mathematics & Engineering, MJC-East
  • adamsmi@mjc.edu

  • Austin Adams
  • Instructor - Mathematics
  • Science, Mathematics & Engineering
  • Science, Mathematics & Engineering, MJC-West
  • adamsa@mjc.edu



  • Talitha Agan
  • 575-7950 8013
  • Adjunct - History
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science, MJC-East
  • agant@mjc.edu

  • John Agee
  • 588-5366
  • Facilities Operations
  • Maintenance - Lead
  • Facilities Planning & Operations
  • Facilities Planning & Operations, CS
  • ageej@yosemite.edu